Nerv is a 4-piece Alternative Rock band from Sacramento, CA. The band is comprised of former Incredible’ Me vocalist Dillon Jones, guitarists Jordan Grokett and Scott Buchanan, and drummer Tyler Clark. Blending the best of the rock world with the marketability of the pop world, Nerv burst onto the scene in November 2017 with their debut single “Enough.” Working with producers Erik Ron (Panic! At The Disco, Godsmack, Dance Gavin Dance), Elliot Polokoff (Cemetery Sun, Republic Records), and mastering engineer Chris Gehringer (Machine Gun Kelly, Twenty One Pilots, The 1975), the band released their highly successful debut EP ‘Bad Habits’ in Spring 2018. In October of 2022, the band released their long-awaited debut full length album, ‘We’re All Patients Here’, featuring collaborations with producers Matt Thomas, Elliot Polokoff, and Joshua Landry (Lø Spirit).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *